Kontakt

WÜRTH Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Industrie Service
Würth Straße 1
3071 Böheimkirchen
T +43 5 08242-0
F +43 5 08242-53333
E-Mail: industrieanfragen@wuerth.at

Spezifische Ansprechpartner

Erol Kiesl, MBA

Leitung Industrie

Erol Kiesl, MBA

E-Mail: erol.kiesl@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 676 8242 6616

Ing. Markus Schlechta

Projektleiter

Ing. Markus Schlechta

E-Mail: markus.schlechta@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 676 8242 2216

Dennis Herrmann

Feldtrainer Innendienst

Dennis Herrmann

E-Mail: dennis.herrmann@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 50 8242 2166

Ingo Rädler

Key Account Manager West

Mag. Ingo Rädler

E-Mail: ingo.raedler@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 676 8242 6618

Roland Furthmayr

Key Account Manager Mitte/Ost

Roland Furthmayr

E-Mail: roland.furthmayr@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 676 8242 4125

Christoph Pöll

Key Account Manager Süd/Ost

Christoph Pöll

E-Mail: christoph.poell@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 676 8242 6583

Martin Gamsjäger

Innendienst West

Martin Gamsjäger

E-Mail: martin.gamsjaeger@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 50 8242 2163

Michael Helm

Innendienst Mitte/Ost

Michael Helm

E-Mail: michael.helm@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 50 8242 2164

Vanessa Oberreiter

Innendienst Süd/Ost

Vanessa Oberreiter

E-Mail: vanessa.oberreiter@wuerth.at
Telefon: +43 50 8242 2165