Contact

WÜRTH Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Industrie Service
Würth Straße 1
3071 Böheimkirchen
T +43 5 08242-0
F +43 5 08242-53333
Email: industrieanfragen@wuerth.at

Specific point of contact

Erol Kiesl, MBA

Head of Industry Division

Erol Kiesl, MBA

Email: erol.kiesl@wuerth.at
T +43 676 8242 6616

Markus Schlechta, Engineer

Project Manager

Markus Schlechta, Engineer

Email: markus.schlechta@wuerth.at
T +43 676 8242 2216

Dennis Herrmann

Field Trainer, Inside Staff

Dennis Herrmann

Email: dennis.herrmann@wuerth.at
T +43 50 8242 2166

Ingo Rädler

Key Account Manager West

Ingo Rädler

Email: ingo.raedler@wuerth.at
T +43 676 8242 6618

Roland Furthmayr

Key Account Manager Central/East

Roland Furthmayr

Email: roland.furthmayr@wuerth.at
T +43 676 8242 4125

Christoph Pöll

Key Account Manager South/East

Christoph Pöll

Email: christoph.poell@wuerth.at
T +43 676 8242 6583

Martin Gamsjäger

Inside Staff West

Martin Gamsjäger

Email: martin.gamsjaeger@wuerth.at
T +43 50 8242 2163

Michael Helm

Inside Staff Central/East

Michael Helm

Email: michael.helm@wuerth.at
T +43 50 8242 2164

Vanessa Oberreiter

Inside Staff South/East

Vanessa Oberreiter

Email: vanessa.oberreiter@wuerth.at
T +43 50 8242 2165